Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@he716.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@he716.com
Alumni Association: alumni@he716.com
Athletics: athletics@he716.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@he716.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@he716.com
Cashier: cashier@he716.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@he716.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@he716.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@he716.com
Continuing Education: coned@he716.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@he716.com
Foundation: foundation@he716.com
Health Services: healthservice@he716.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@he716.com
Registrar: registrar@he716.com
Scholarships: scholarships@he716.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@he716.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@he716.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@he716.com.